Home » Awards, Soccer

All-Desert Sky Region boys soccer team

Posted by on March 14, 2011 – 12:32 pm

Player of the Year: Vladislav Kalinteev (Saguaro)

Coach of the Year: Alan Veale (Saguaro)

Co-Goalkeepers of the Year: Marcello Aguirre (Saguaro), Casey Debrusk (Cactus Shadows)

1st Team

Cactus Shadows: Thor Kellin, Sr., MF; Jack Huettner, Sr., MF; Tyler McKinney, Sr., D; Phil Wilfong, Sr., MF.

Campo Verde: Sam Gleadle.

McClintock: Josvel Anaya.

Queen Creek: Kyle Krause.

Saguaro: Chris Defeyter, Sr., MF; David Renner, Sr., D.

2nd Team

Apache Junction: David Gamboa, Jr., D.

Campo Verde: Danny Arellano.

McClintock: Efran Luque, Hector Nejera.

Queen Creek: Adrian Coronado; Sergio Garcia; Todd Kirchner; Reece Londato.

Saguaro: Andrew Avram, Fr., D; Luke Chasworth, Sr., D.

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar