Home » Awards, Soccer

All-East Sky Region boys soccer team

Posted by on March 14, 2011 – 1:08 pm

Player of the Year: Lolo Fuentes (Tempe)

Goalkeeper of the Year: Tommy Hebert (Notre Dame)

1st Team

Arcadia: Tyler Scrivner, Jr., D.

Coronado: Jonny Bahena, Jesus Garcia.

Higley: Collin Williams.

Maricopa: Sammy Flores.

Notre Dame: Ricardo Boggs, Sr., F; Taylor Scott, Sr., F.

Seton Catholic: Matt Reckenberg.

Tempe: Omar Lopez, Sr., F.

2nd Team

Arcadia: Gino Belassen, Jr., MF; Robi Hullner, Sr., MF.

Coronado: Victor Perez.

Higley: Jose Madrigal.

Maricopa: Mykle Madrid.

Seton Catholic: Zach Bloomberg, Scott Deering.

Tempe: Misael Buendia, Sr., F; Salvador Sanchez, Jr., MF.

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar