Home » Awards, Baseball, Featured

Baseball coaches choose all-state teams

Posted by on May 19, 2011 – 3:27 pm

The Arizona Baseball Coaches Association has put out their all-state teams for each division.

The Players of the Year for each division are as follows:

5A-I: Kevin Cron, Mountain Pointe

5A-II: Alex Real, Boulder Creek

4A-I: Austin Byler, Sunrise Mountain

4A-II: Scott Squier, Greenway

3A: Nick Johnson, Blue Ridge and Bryce Geager, Fountain Hills

2A: Ryan Cooper, Valley Christian

1A: Mark Harris, Tanque Verde

The list of the All-State teams can be found by following this link.

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.