Home » Awards, Featured, Softball

5A Desert Valley all-region softball team

Posted by on May 26, 2011 – 11:56 am

Desert Valley All-Region softball team


Skylar Weinstein,  So., P

Bryce Villalapando, Sr., 1B

Sam Davis,  Sr., 2B

Ashtyn Coleman,  So., OF  (honorable mention)

Kerry Durnan,  Sr., 3B  (honorable mention)

Desert Mountain

Kasey McCravey, Jr., SS

Ashley Palmer, Jr., 1B

Andy Wellins, So., P

Maddie Francis, Sr., 3B (honorable mention)

Jessica Guffey, Sr., OF (honorable mention)


Leah White,  Sr., C

Allison Schullo, Sr., P

Jamie Morgan, Sr., 3B

Nicole Newbury, Jr., SS

Margaret Stahm, So., 1B

Holly Twarog, Sr., C  (honorable mention)

Taylor Holland, So., P  (honorable mention)


Jenna Makis, Sr., P

Haley Walker, Sr., OF

Katie McCallister,  Jr., 3B

Shea Palmer, Jr., OF

Makenzi Dallas,  Sr., SS  (honorable mention)

Willow Kalinen, So., OF  (honorable mention)

St. Mary’s

Karina Pacheco,  Sr., OF

Ariel Armendariz, Sr., 1B

Chachi Buruell,  Sr., 2B

Kaylor Tiffany,  Sr., OF (honorable mention)

Alyssa Madrid,  Jr., OF  (honorable mention)

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar