Home » Awards, Volleyball

Chandler District all-district volleyball team

Posted by on November 20, 2012 – 7:15 pm

Here is the 2012 Chandler Unified School District all-district volleyball team:

Player of the Year:  Alexa Saba, Sr., Hamilton, Libero

Coach of the Year:  Sharon Vanis (Hamilton)

1st Team

Basha:  Madison Bickle, Sr., OP/MB;  Rachel Brugman, Sr., MB;  McKayla Ferris, Sr., OH; Taryn Marton, Sr., OH.

Hamilton:  Lauren Jacobsen, Sr., OH; Roxanne Lake, So., S;  Brittany Thomas, Sr., OH.


Honorable Mention

Basha:  Justine Spann, Fr., S

Chandler:  Gionni Brown, So., Lib

Hamilton:  Cedar Young, Sr., OPP

Perry:  Klohe Harrion, Sr., MB

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar