Home » Awards

Gilbert All-District badminton team

Posted by on November 20, 2012 – 7:07 pm

Here is the 2012  Gilbert School District all-district badminton team:

Campo Verde:  Sidney Simons, Katelin Whaley

Desert Ridge:  Destiney Kirby, Hazel Sayco

Gilbert:  Sara Kong, Jessica Slater

Highland:  Heidi McConaghie, Dana Obolowicz

Mesquite:  Brittney Potzler, Allison Weber

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.