Home » Awards, Golf

Chandler All-District golf teams

Posted by on November 21, 2012 – 3:06 pm

Here is the 2012 Chandler Unified School District all-district boys and girls golf teams:


Player of the Year:  Brandon Carlson (Perry)

Basha:  Dominic Cotroneo

Chandler:  Derrick Ghim

Hamilton:  Sol Park, Jino Sohn

Perry: Jerod Alleman, Alex Lobeck, Mike McGilton



Player of the Year:  Saki Iida (Hamilton)

Basha:  Courtney Bickley, Megan Liborio

Chandler:  Jacquelyn Porman

Hamilton:  Yesong Han, Mikayla Harmon, Helen Kim



Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.