Home » Awards

Chandler district all-badminton team

Posted by on November 26, 2012 – 1:52 pm

Here is the 2012 Chandler Unified School District all-district badminton team:

Basha:  Francesca Kent

Chandler:  Amanjit Bhatti

Hamilton:  Drishti Panse, Tiffany Pariva

Perry:  Cristina Celaya, Jenna Reynolds

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.