Home » Awards, Featured, Football

Gilbert District all-district football team

Posted by on November 26, 2012 – 3:35 pm

Here is the 2012 Gilbert School District all-district football team:


QB:  Payton Haslam (Mesquite), Blake Young (Highland)

RB:  Eric Hironaka (Gilbert), JJ Husar (Desert Ridge), Ryan McCord (Highland)

WR:  Erick Belcher (Campo Verde), Bill Johnson (Highland), Tarek Morrison (Desert Ridge), Adam Stewart (Mesquite)

TE:  Dusty Cook (Gilbert), Colin Gardner (Highland)

Center: Jordan Hammond (Highland), Cody King (Desert Ridge)

OL:  Stephen Bundy (Gilbert), Dylan Chambal (Campo Verde), Mike Knorr (Highland), Mike Munseh (Desert Ridge), Aaron Tukuafu (Mesquite)


DB:  Josh Davis (Mesquite), Anthony Hovorka (Desert Ridge), Josh McDowell (Campo Verde), Chip White (Highland)

DT:  Charlie Murphy (Desert Ridge), Nate Nelson (Highland), Pesai Pulotu (Mesquite), Austin Scarlett (Campo Verde)

DE:  Stephen Bundy (Gilbert), Grant Gale (Highland), Tyler Mills (Campo Verde), Marvin Pale (Mesquite)

LB:  Eric Hironaka (Gilbert), Jarrod James (Mesquite), Charlie Mouroig (Desert Ridge), Tre Tyler (Highland)

Special Teams

Returner:  Erick Belcher (Campo Verde)

Kicker:  Noah Miller (Highland)

Punter:  Jarrod James (Mesquite)


Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar