Home » Awards, Featured, Soccer

Gilbert all-district boys soccer team

Posted by on February 15, 2013 – 12:44 pm

Offensive Player of the Year:  Sam Gleadle (Campo Verde)

Defensive Player of the Year:  Chris LoConti (Gilbert)

Coach of the Year:  Jeff Perry (Gilbert)

First Team

Campo Verde:  Daniel Arellano, Sr., F;  Briley Guarneri, So., MF

Desert Ridge:  Michael Cohen, Sr., D;  Alex Petty, Jr., D

Gilbert:  Trevor Irion, Sr., F; Kahlin Gonzalez, Sr., MF; Hayden Rus, Sr., GK

Highland:  Jaime Yepiz, Sr., F;  Cody Pearson, Sr., D

Second Team

Campo Verde:  Eric Mormon, Jr., MF; Devin Ries, Jr., D

Desert Ridge:  Josh Barnes, Jr., F; Colten Esterly, So., F; Allen Brown, So., D

Gilbert:  Ryker Seifert, Jr., F; Levi Chavez, So., D

Gilbert Classical Academy:  Travis Liddell, Jr., MF

Highland:  Noah Miller, Jr., D; Chase Boulton, Sr., GK

Mesquite:  Tyler Clemens, Jr., F; Rodrigo Sosa, Sr., MF

Honorable Mention

Campo Verde:  Jacob Fox, Marc Costello, Beau McKenna

Desert Ridge:  Brian Hickey, Landon Whitlow

Gilbert:  Gabe Mason, Zach Frazier, Zach Olson, Trey Farnsworth

Gilbert Classical Academy:  Alex Neuperger

Highland:  Hunter Figeroa, Raphe Perez

Mesquite:  Chase Keil

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.