Home » Awards, Basketball, Featured

Tempe all-district boys basketball team

Posted by on February 15, 2013 – 10:54 am

Player of the Year:  Casey Benson (Corona del Sol)

First Team

Khari Holloway (Mountain Pointe)

Richaud Gittens  (Marcos de Niza)

Bryan Siefker  (Corona del Sol)

Devin White  (Marcos de Niza)

Kyle Pitman  (Desert Vista)

Ben Cuevas  (McClintock)

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.