Home » Awards, Baseball, Featured

Gilbert all-district girls soccer team

Posted by on February 20, 2013 – 12:25 pm

Co-Players of the Year:   Jaden DeGracie (Highland); Ashley Hatch (Highland)

Coach of the Year:  John Berzins (Highland)

First Team

Campo Verde:  Colleen Kettner, Meg McDowell, Brenna Olsen

Desert Ridge:  Jessica McKeen, Aan Morris, Josie Palacios

Gilbert:  Jemma Cota,  Melinda Gutierrez, Kalli Suesue

Highland:  Brena Jarvis,  Paige Morris

Mesquite:  MacKenzie Bedgood,  Monique Larson

Second Team

Campo Verde:  Mallorie Alton, Shannon Costello, Sebrina Rodriguez

Desert Ridge:   Ali Coleman,  Ila Holgerson, Karina Olivares

Gilbert:  Taylor Helm,  Rikki Jarnagin, Tawsi Rohner

Gilbert Classical Academy:  Erin Cary

Highland:  Bri Hatch, Caroline Stosz

Mesquite:  Jaden Green, Riley Monroe

Honorable Mention

Desert Ridge:  Kilean Wiles, Amina Sanchez, Shelby Mills

Gilbert:  Macey Bell, Ronnie Boissoneau,  Brianna Weaver

Gilbert Classical Academy:  Marlie Rodgers

Highland:  Zorena Hazen, Rachael Woods

Mesquite:  Kendall Weid, Tylar Williams

Tags: , , ,


Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar