Home » Awards, Basketball, Headline

Mesa all-district boys basketball team

Posted by on February 22, 2013 – 1:59 pm

Here are Mesa’s all-district  boys basketball teams.

Coach of the Year: Shane Burcar, Mesa

Player of the Year: Payton Dastrup, Mountain View

First team:
D.J. Henderson, Mesa
Isaac Allen, Mesa
Travis Meeker, Red Mountain
Jaron Hopkins, Dobson
Ryan Richardson, Dobson

Second team:
Christian Harris, Mesa
Jalen Jenkins, Mesa
Andy Sessions, Red Mountain
Brian Butler, Mountain View
Kodi Justice, Dobson
Jordan Lee, Skyline

Honorable mention:
Dan Richards, Mesa
Felipe Velazco, Mesa
Derek Rojas, Red Mountain
Rock Shill, Mountain View
Brian Nichols, Dobson
Shomari Gilliam, Westwood
Josh Brown, Westwood
Mike Sheridan, Skyline



Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar