Home » Awards, Basketball, Featured

Mesa all-district girls basketball team

Posted by on February 22, 2013 – 2:18 pm

Here are the Mesa all-district girls basketball teams.

Coach of the Year: Tyler Dumas, Dobson.

Player of the Year: Katherine Hamilton, Dobson.

First team:
Tori Lloyd, Dobson
Miyah Leith, Dobson
Kayla Quintana, Mesa
Sabrina Haines, Mountain View
Armani Hawkins, Mountain View
Erica Vasquez, Red Mountain

Second team:
Dyesha Stahley, Dobson
Carley Turnbull, Mesa
Cherokee Davis, Mountain View
Gabrielle Wallace, Red Mountain
Kianna Islas, Westwood

Honorable mention:Caree Benford, Dobson
Jamie LaVanway, Dobson
Karen Rocha, Mesa
Chinesee Keil, Mesa
Michela McGertt, Mountain View
Seneca Richards, Red Mountain
Alyssa Alvarado, Red Mountain
Cassy Weldon, Skyline
Audrey Keems, Skyline
Jasmine Riggs, Westwood
Paige Wagner, Westwood

Tags: ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar