Home » Awards, Soccer

Chandler all-district boys soccer team

Posted by on February 25, 2013 – 12:59 pm

Offensive Player of Year:  Luis Manta (Hamilton)

Defensive Player of Year:  Nolan Barth (Hamilton)/Christian Vargas (Chandler)

Coach of Year:  Nick Markette (Hamilton)

First Team

Goalkeeper:  Brad Trella (Chandler)

Defenders:  Dan Wichman (Hamilton); Dayne Johnson (Hamilton); Blake Evans (Chandler); Mike Rozinski (Basha)

Midfielders:  Dan Moe (Basha); Mike Aguirre (Perry); Gabe Parra-Munoz (Hamilton); Tyler Patel (Hamilton)

Forwards:  Niyi Soetan (Perry); Kevin Beck (Basha)

Honorable Mention

Kieran Wood (Chandler);  Alex Pena (Chandler);  Jairo Castro (Chandler); Luis Garcia (Basha); Jordan Fletcher (Hamilton); Andrew Holland (Hamilton);  Ryan Banyai (Hamilton); Turner Kallen (Perry); Mitchell Albrecht (Perry);  Dallin Hazelgren (Basha)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar