Home » Awards, Soccer

Mesa all-city girls soccer team

Posted by on February 25, 2013 – 1:24 pm

Player of the Year:  Sydney Schroeder (Red Mountain)

First Team

Haley Adams (Mountain View);  Sarah Bearman (Skyline); Sierra Belisle (Dobson);  Aubrey Blau (Mesa);  Brianna Haddder (Mountain View);  Emily Hansen (Dobson);  Miranda Lechner (Skyline);  Emily Maier (Red Mountain);  Maya Salas (Mountain View);  Kira Samprone (Red Mountain);  Stephanie Scarcello (Red Mountain);  Marissa Stevens (Red Mountain);  Gabriella Torres (Mesa)

Second Team

Cassandra Balsley (Red Mountain);  Katie Carter (Skyline);  Samantha Clark (Mountain View);  Olivia Crandall (Mountain View);  Logan Fischer (Mesa);  Alexa Hyzdu (Mountain View);  Rachel Lippincott (Dobson);  Alexa Lorentzen (Red Mountain);  Emily Mason (Westwood);  Samantha Norberg (Mountain View);  Jailene Romero (Mesa);  Elisha Rose (Dobson);  Michaela Stevens (Red Mountain)

Honorable Mention

Madison Arnett (Mesa);  Korina Biascoechea (Red Mountain);  Heather Benson (Dobson);  Jordan Diepstraten (Mesa);  Emily Graham (Red Mountain);  Sarah Jordan (Mesa);  Tania Madrigal (Dobson);  Dominique Metoyer (Dobson);  Loey Moen (Mesa);  Jessica Negrette (Westwood);  Mia Riccolo (Skyline);  Hannah Shumway (Westwood);  Ashley Slota (Skyline);  Kendall Williams (Skyline)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.