Home » Awards, Featured, Wrestling

Mesa all-city wrestling teams

Posted by on February 25, 2013 – 12:42 pm

Wrestler of the Year:  Ben Andrew (Mesa)

Coach of the Year:  Bob Callison (Mountain View)

First Team

106:  Paden Mason (Mountain View);  113:  Jerod Booth (Mountain View);  120: Brett Kaspryzyk (Mesa);  126:  Tyler Meraz (Dobson);  132:  Steven Mason (Mountain View);  138:  Ryan Gallo (Mountain View);  145:  Blake Monty (Mountain View);  152:  Seth Monty (Mountain View);  160:  Logan Cole (Mountain View);  170:  Grant Huber (Mountain View);  182:  Kaz Segal (Mountain View);  195:  Darien Hapner (Skyline);  220:  Ben Andrew (Mesa);  Heavyweight:  Robert Schrock (Mesa)

Second Team

106:  Gabriel Casillas (Dobson);  113:  Nico Kelley (Mesa);  120:  Daniel Ramirez (Red Mountain);  126:  Victor Misuraca (Red Mountain);  132:  Anthony Celaya (Dobson);  138:  Ky Kortes (Skyline);  145:  Jordan Sherwood (Dobson);  152:  Michael Twinan (Dobson);  160:  Colten Merril (Skyline);  170: Eric Martinez (Skyline);  182:  C.J. Burgan (Westwood); 195:  Khaden Pettingill (Westwood);  220: McKay Huber (Mountain View);  Heavyweight:  Mike Keledjian (Red Mountain)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar