Home » Awards, Basketball, Featured

Chandler all-district girls basketball team

Posted by on March 7, 2013 – 2:46 pm

Player of the Year:  Kyndall Adams (Hamilton)

Mike Desper Victory with Honor Award:  Jenna Odell (Perry)

First Team

Jazmyne Bartee (Chandler)

Aliyah Dickson (Hamilton)

Ashlee Moore (Hamilton)

Jesse Ossian (Chandler)

Hayley Prior (Basha)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar