Home » Awards, Featured, Wrestling

Chandler all-district wrestling

Posted by on March 7, 2013 – 2:58 pm

Co-Wrestlers of the Year:   Dalton Brady (Chandler);  Trey Ronayne (Basha)

Coach of the Year:  Vidal Mejia (Chandler)

First Team

106 pounds:  Michael Reyes (Chandler);  113:  Kamden Krum (Basha);  120:  Arch Ratliff (Perry);  126:  Tristan Moran (Chandler);  132:  Joey Rico (Chandler); 138:  Dalton Brady (Chandler);  145: Estevan Ulibarri (Chandler); 152: Dalton Moran (Chandler);  160: Christian Stadler (Basha); 170: Trey Ronayne (Basha); 182: Joseph Miranda (Chandler); 195: DJ Serrano (Perry);  220: Drew Lattner (Chandler);  Heavyweight:  Deano Motes (Perry)

Honorable Mention

106: Jonathan Latin (Basha);  113: Matt Panepinto (Chandler);  120: Ryan Kuhn (Basha);  126: Daniel McCurdy (Basha); Alex Vasquez (Hamilton);  132: Jacob Lara (Basha);  138: Robert Latin (Basha);  145: Justin Parada (Basha); Frankie Bueno (Hamilton);  152:  Aaron Ratliff (Perry);  160: Esteban Manuel (Chandler);  170: David DeSilva (Hamilton); Christian White (Perry);  182: Logan Arredondo (Perry);  195: Dante Proto (Basha);  220: Jaimesan Naeolo (Hamilton);  Heavyweight: Garrett Rand (Hamilton)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.