Home » Baseball, Featured

Chandler all-district baseball team

Posted by on May 3, 2013 – 5:54 pm

The Chandler all-district baseball team, as voted by the Chandler school district coaches:

Player of the Year:  Cody Bellinger (Hamilton)

C:  Kyle Pechloff (Hamilton)

IF:   Jamie Westbrook (Basha);  Tyler Hill (Hamilton);  Connor Woods (Hamilton);  Jeremy McCuin (Perry);  Austin Bull (Perry)

OF:   Cooper Burton (Chandler);  Hayden Durkiewicz  (Chandler);  Ronnie Querry (Basha);  Skyler Palermo (Hamilton);  Dusty Wright (Perry)

DH:   Brady Weiss (Perry)

Pitchers:   Austin Casillas (Basha);  Kent Hasler (Hamilton);  Tyler Erwin (Hamilton)

Second Team

Chris Plitt (Chandler);   Justin Schander (Perry);  Brady Hettinger (Perry);  Zach Strand (Hamilton);  Jesus Daal (Basha);  Garrett Doane (Basha)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar