Home » Featured, Softball

Chandler all-district softball team

Posted by on May 3, 2013 – 5:59 pm

The 2013 Chandler all-district softball team, as voted by the Chandler school district coaches:

Player of the Year:  Kylie Shull (Basha)

IF:   Kayla Escobar (Chandler);  Brittany Hopper (Perry);  Christine Olivas (Hamilton);  Hailey Maher (Basha);  Courtney Hiruko (Basha)

C:   Devon Ryan (Perry):  Hailee Siroky (Basha)

OF:  Jamie Hatch (Hamilton);  Laynee Gomez (Perry);  Makenna Allen (Chandler);  Brooke Breland (Basha);  Nicole Matta (Basha)

UTIL:   Shannon Rackoski (Hamilton);  Briielle Breland (Basha)

Pitcher:  Jillian Leslie (Perry);  Lynea Klemmedson (Basha)

Second Team

Kalli Ohton  (Chandler);  Lindsay Heffron (Perry);  Cheyenne Noli (Hamilton);  Sam Reynolds (Hamilton);  Allie Hancock  (Basha);  Kelsey Tidwell (Basha);  Brittany Medina (Basha);



Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.