Home » Awards, Featured, Volleyball

Gilbert all-district boys volleyball team

Posted by on May 15, 2013 – 4:16 pm

Here is the 2013 Gilbert All-District boys volleyball team as voted on by the district’s volleyball coaches:

Campo Verde:  Paul Singh, Brian Dang, Trenton Hixon, Danny Langenbach

Desert Ridge:   Dalyn Worthington, Mitchel Worthington, Kory Peterson, Brian Hickey

Gilbert:   Jarrett Neal, Cameron Dudley, Cameron Olsen, Nick Rockwell

Highland:   Ryan Morrison, Jared Greene, Collin Ward, Sean Chapman

Mesquite:   Caleb Brough, Hector Pomales, Nathan Anderson, Jordan Lee

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.