Home » Awards, Featured, Tennis

Gilbert all-district boys/girls tennis teams

Posted by on May 15, 2013 – 3:41 pm

Here is the 2013 Gilbert All-District boys and girls tennis teams as voted on by the district’s tennis coaches:


Desert Ridge:   Jacob Freestone, Neal Swinney, Kyle Karbo

Campo Verde:  Cassidy Reader, James Taravella, Ben Johnson

Mesquite:  Daniel Holland,  C.J. Smith, James Park

Highland:  John Nelson, Ryan Layton, Brandon Sucher

Gilbert:  Max Kaito, Chase Mueller, Cole Mueller

Gilbert Classical:  Nghia Millard, Charles E. Lewis, Justen Johns



Campo Verde:  Laike Reader, Laine Sperbeck, Haley Jones

Desert Ridge:   Taylor Martinez, Alexandria Ordoveza, Mariah Martinez

Gilbert:   Taylor Howard, Abby Krueger, Paige Curtis

Gilbert Classical Academy: Karryn Baca, Amanda Peterson, Rebecca Walker

Highland:  Ashley March, Macy Jones, Natalie Oborn

Mesquite:  Kristen  Way, Talaya Thomas, Yukako Inaoka

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar