Home » Awards, Featured, Softball

Gilbert all-district softball team

Posted by on May 15, 2013 – 4:18 pm

Here is the 2013 Gilbert All-District softball team as voted on by the district’s softball coaches:

Campo Verde:   Paige Hess, Sam Leighty, Bailey Bergman, Maddie Johnson

Desert Ridge:  Chryse Hausenflunk, Jackie Hernandez, Bailey Klitzke, Alyssa Sanchez

Gilbert:  Lynsey Duncan, Taylor McCord, Dani Nelson, Marissa Stankieweicz

Highland:  Cheyenne Moffett, Mariah Gonzales, Hollie Letourneau

Mesquite:   McKensey Madsen, Claudia Vasquez

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar