Home » Awards, Baseball, Featured

Chandler all-district baseball team

Posted by on May 16, 2013 – 1:28 pm

Here is the Chandler all-district baseball team, as voted on by the district’s schools’ coaches:

Player of the Year:   Cody Bellinger (Hamilton)

First Team

IF:   Jamie Westbrook (Basha);  Tyler Hill (Hamilton);  Connor Woods (Hamilton);  Jeremy McCuin (Perry);  Austin Bull (Perry);  Kyle Pechloff (Hamilton);

OF:   Cooper Burton (Chandler);  Hayden Durkiewicz (Chandler);  Ronnie Querry (Basha);  Skyler Palermo (Hamilton);  Dusty Wright (Perry);

DH:  Brady Weiss (Perry)

Pitchers:   Austin Casillas (Basha);  Kent Hasler (Hamilton);  Tyler Erwin (Hamilton)

Second Team

Chris Plitt (Chandler)

Justin Schander (Perry)

Brady Hettinger (Perry)

Zach Strand (Hamilton)

Jesus Daal (Basha)

Garrett Doane (Basha)



Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.