Home » Awards, Featured, Tennis

Chandler all-district boys tennis team

Posted by on May 16, 2013 – 1:32 pm

Here is the Chandler all-district boys tennis team,  as voted on by the district’s schools’ coaches:

Player of the Year:  Andy Nguyen (Hamilton)

Coach of the Year:  Phil Gonzales (Hamilton)

First Team

Andy Nguyen – Hamilton

Andy Yuwen – Hamilton

Kiran Pendyala – Chandler

Zach Olson – Basha

Sam Wang – Hamilton

Austin Stradling – Perry

Honorable Mention

Mac Howell – Hamilton

Anthony Williams – Chandler

Samuel Lin – Perry

Brandon Atkins – Basha

Anthony Ambus – Chandler

Sanjay Srinivasan – Hamilton

Akash Pendyala – Hamilton

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.