Home » Awards, Featured, Volleyball

Chandler all-district boys volleyball team

Posted by on May 16, 2013 – 12:49 pm

Here is the 2013 Chandler all-district boys volleyball team as voted on by the district’s schools’ volleyball coaches:

Player of the Year:  Mitchell Harris,  Sr.  (Perry)

Coach of the Year:   Brian Pomerantz (Perry)

First Team

Dallon Varney, Sr. (Basha)

Kameron Casey, Jr. (Chandler)

Nathan Milan, Sr. (Chandler)

Brian Campbell, Jr. (Hamilton)

Saige Gonsalves, Jr. (Hamilton)

Jalen Cross, Jr. (Perry)

Alex Berghorst, Sr. (Perry)

Honorable Mention

Nicholas Regester, Sr. (Basha)

Andrew McCall, Jr. (Chandler)

Adam Kalinowski, So. (Hamilton)

Gregory Benson, Sr. (Perry)


Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar