Home » Awards, Featured, Tennis

Chandler all-district girls tennis team

Posted by on May 16, 2013 – 12:42 pm

Here is the 2013 Chandler all-district girls tennis team as voted on by the schools’ tennis coaches:

Player of the Year:  Lidia Csernak – Hamilton

First Team singles

Lidia Csernak – Hamilton
Julia Ortiz – Chandler
Candace Rizzi-Wise – Hamilton
Rahgan Jensen – Basha
Gia Veloria – Perry
Jewel Brundrett – Basha

First Team doubles

Rahgan Jensen/Katelynd Lesueur – Basha
Candace Rizzi-Wise/Marissa Gautier – Hamilton
Julia Ortiz/Riley Desper – Chandler

Honorable Mention

Basha –  Chayse Olson, Luz Garcia, Briley Ricker
Chandler –  Rachel Groff, Mckenna Winn, Devangi Shah
Hamilton –  Jaimi Foster, Katie Hildreth, Rachel Beglin
Perry –  Taylor Shin, Allie Shibel, Ashlee Sun

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar