Home » Awards, Featured, Softball

Chandler all-district softball team

Posted by on May 16, 2013 – 1:21 pm

Here is the 2013 Chandler all-district softball team as voted on by the district’s schools’ coaches:

Player of the Year:  Kylie Shull (Basha)

First Team

P:   Jillian Leslie (Perry);  Lynea Klemmedson (Basha)

C:  Devon Ryan (Perry);  Hailee Siroky (Basha)

IF:  Kayla Escobar (Chandler);  Brittany Hopper (Perry);  Christine Olivas (Hamilton);  Hailey Maher (Basha);  Courtney Hiruko (Basha)

OF:  Jamie Hatch (Hamilton);  Laynee Gomez (Perry);   Makenna Allen (Chandler);  Brooke Breland (Basha);  Nicole Matta (Basha)

UTIL:   Shannon Rackoski (Hamilton);  Briielle Breland (Basha)

Second Team

Kalli Ohton (Chandler)

Lindsay Heffron (Perry)

Cheyenne Noli (Hamilton)

Sam Reynolds (Hamilton)

Allie Hancock (Basha)

Kelsey Tidwell (Basha)

Brittany Medina (Basha)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar