Home » Awards, Featured, Track

Chandler all-district boys track and field team

Posted by on May 23, 2013 – 1:17 pm

Here is the 2013 Chandler all-district boys track and field team:

100:   Kabian Evans – Chandler;  Justin Solomon – Basha

200:   Cameron Conway – Hamilton;   Daylno Puffer – Chandler

400:   Chase Lucas – Chandler;  Jordan Carder – Perry

800:   Cade Burks – Perry;   Dallin Gonzales – Chandler

1600:   Jacob Siwek – Perry;  Jonas Maag – Hamilton

3200:   Seamus White – Hamilton;  Gunther Albrecht – Perry

High Hurdles:  Taelon Parson – Perry;  Bryce Perkins – Chandler

300 Hurdles:   Elijah Williams – Hamilton;   Kyle Hunt – Chandler

High Jump:   Michael Poirier-Shelton – Chandler;  Anthony Colores – Hamilton

Long Jump:   Marcus Flannigan – Chandler;   Wesley Sutton – Chandler

Triple Jump:   Zach Rucas – Basha

Pole Vault:    Nate Hiett – Basha;    Cody Smith – Basha

Discus:   Beau Eggers – Hamilton;  Kyle Crowley – Chandler

Shot Put:  Dominic Nappe – Chandler;    Johnell Winston – Hamilton

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar