Home » Awards, Featured, Track

Chandler all-district girls track and field team

Posted by on May 23, 2013 – 1:26 pm

Here is the 2013 Chandler all-district girls track and field team:

100:   Tope Williams – Chandler;   La Maya Williams – Chandler

200:   Ky Westbrook – Chandler;   Dominique Jackson – Chandler

400:    Imani Adams – Chandler;   Stacey Payne – Basha

800:   Brieanna Martinez – Chandler;    Stacey Payne – Basha

1600:   Alexis Nichols – Chandler;  Xury Deputy – Hamilton

3200:   Courtney Goodrich – Basha;   Gabby Ybarra – Perry

High Hurdles:   Sherrelle Jordan – Chandler;  Arniesha Mitchell – Chandler;

300 Hurdles:   Makaila Flannigan – Chandler;   Shannon Ray – Basha

High Jump:    Ashlee Moore – Hamilton;   Jazmyne Bartee – Chandler

Long Jump:    Monika Beechum – Basha;    Kennedy Broom – Chandler

Triple Jump:     Alana Fallon – Perry;    Riem Kidane – Perry

Pole Vault:    Cami Bartlett – Basha;   Kaitlin Martin – Basha

Discus:    Bianca Finn – Chandler;   Mckayla Ferris – Basha

Shot Put:   Corneisha Mitchell – Chandlerl;    Kali Dugger – Basha

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.